Times Higher Education, Outstanding University Entrepreneurship Award 2017 Shortlist

This award, sponsored by the National Centre for Entrepreneurship in Education, recognises an institution that has developed and delivered an exceptional approach to embedding entrepreneurship within its culture and programmes, and which can demonstrate a significant impact at regional, national or international level.

NCEE is proud to announce the 2017 shortlist for the Times Higher Education Entrepreneurial University of the Year Award:

  • City, University of London
  • Falmouth University
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • Pearson College London
  • University of Salford
  • Southampton Solent University

The winner will be announced on Thursday 30 November 2017 at the award ceremony at the Grosvenor House Hotel, London.

For further information please click here

2016/17 |2015/16 | 2014/15 | 2013/142012/13 | 2011/122010/112009/102008/09