StaffBoardSpecial AdvisorsEnterprise AssociatesResearch AssociatesAssociatesHonorary Fellows
Ceri_Nursaw
Ceri Nursaw
Chief Executive Officer
ceri.nursaw@ncee.org.uk
erica_brice
Erica Brice
Acting Deputy CEO (Finance & Projects)
erica.brice@ncee.org.uk
simon_brown
Simon Brown
Head of Enterprise Development
simon.brown@ncee.org.uk
lisa_hunt
Lisa Hunt
Events & Projects Officer
lisa.hunt@ncee.org.uk
will maisey
Will Maisey
Marketing & Projects Officer
will.maisey@ncee.org.uk

ian_dunn
Ian Dunn
Co-Chair, NCEE
Deputy Vice Chancellor for Student Experience, Coventry University
gay_haskins
Gay Haskins
Co-Chair, NCEE
Associate Fellow, Saїd Business School, University of Oxford
Lesley Dobree
Professor Lesley Dobree
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic), Anglia Ruskin University
Ceri_Nursaw
Ceri Nursaw
Chief Executive Officer, NCEE
AndyPenaluna
Professor Andy Penaluna
Research Director of the Centre for Creative Entrepreneurship, University of Wales

Chris_Baker
Chris Baker
EULP Programme Director
chris.baker@ncee.org.uk
Keith_Burnley
Keith Burnley
Special Advisor (China)
keith.burnley@ncee.org.uk
paul_coyle_2
Paul Coyle
Special Advisor
paul@profpaulcoyle.com
gay_Haskins
Gay Haskins
Special Advisor
Gay.Haskins@sbs.ox.ac.uk
Mark Hoyle
Mark Hoyle
Yuliana Topazly
Yuliana Topazly
James Ransom
James Ransom
David Briggs
David Briggs
Jenny Kenning
Jenny Kenning
Suzy Kerr Pertič
Suzy Kerr Pertič
Alan Ward
Alan Ward
allan_gibb
Professor Allan Gibb
Graham_Henderson
Professor Graham Henderson CBE DL
gay_Haskins
Gay Haskins